Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...

GMC StuGo Freshman Officers: 2019

GMC is proud to announce 2019-2020 Freshman Student Government Officers:

President: Paul Rouse

Vice-President: Davis Puckett

Secretary: Rose Wilson

Treasurer: Lexi Weaver

Elections were held on Friday, 6 September during Blazer Block.

138 W McElhaney Rd Taylors SC United States 29687

  • Black YouTube Icon

©2017 by The Forge - GMC Newspaper