Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...

Stugo Elections

Even with everything going on, don't worry, we will still have student government elections. The applicants will send their campaign announcements by email posted on the @gmcstugo Instagram this week! Many positions were available for each class including the president, vice president, treasurer, and secretary. Students will receive campaign videos and a voting form in their GMC email by Thursday. However, voting will conclude at noon on Friday; so vote as soon as possible. The student government candidates by grade are as follows:

Student Body:

President- Sara Kate Alexander

Vice President- Ian Downs

Secretary- Cora Runion

Treasurer- Amelia Jebens, Delia Parker

Senior Class:

President- Belle Lewis, William Wilson

Vice President- Eve Ashley, Caleb Hammon, Hannah Hand

Secretary- Aaron Boone, Nicole Hurley

Treasurer- Courtney Garrett, Claire Hall, Matthew Lopez

Junior Class:

President- Sadeen Sarhan, Kierstyn Winecoff

Vice President- Magdalen Jakubiak, Grace Short

Secretary- Alex McClure, Kaileigh Stoia

Treasurer- Katie McClure

Sophomore Class:

President- Paul Rouse, Giovanna Throckmorton

Vice President- Grant Woody

Secretary- Elizabeth Mays, Rose Wilson, Abby Stefanacci

Treasurer- Ashley Kull

Freshmen Class:

Freshman Class President - Causey Williams

No other freshman applied for a position!

Be sure to look for the results once they come in, and don't forget to vote!