Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...

StuGo Class Officers

At the beginning of the school year, we had student government elections. Here is who you voted for!

Congratulations to the following students who were elected,

Senior Class officers:

Class President: William Wilson

Vice President: Eve Ashley

Secretary: Nicole Hurley

Treasurer: Matthew Lopez

Junior Class officers:

Class President: Sadeen Sarhan

Vice President: Grace Short

Secretary: Alex McClure

Treasurer: Katie McClure

Sophomore Class officers:

President: Paul Rouse

Vice President: Grant Woody

Secretary: Elizabeth Mays

Treasure: Ashley Kull

Freshman Class President: Causey Williams

Congratulations to all of you! I hope you have a great year!